site map  |  search 
Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Joint Task Force (JTF) Citizen Review Panels (CRPs)

Joint Task Force on Children’s Justice and
Child Sexual Abuse, Members

President: Rae Anne Smith
Vice President: Larry Seeman

Betty Adams-Green, Retired Judge
Sandra Allen, LeBonheur Center for Children
Bonnie Beneke, Department of Children's Services
Marlene Boshears, Guardian At-litem
Delaine Bottoms, Carl Perkins Exchange Club
Dana Cobb, TN Commission on Children and Youth
Amy Coble, Department of Children's Services
Harry Conway, Tullahoma Police Department
Lisa Cothron, Guardian Ad-litem
Sophia Crawford, Department of Children's Services
D. Michael Dunavant, District Attorney 26th Judicial District
Dr. Jon Ebert, Vanderbilt University Child Psychologist
Stephanie Etheridge, Administrative Office of the Courts
Lynn Farrar, Tennessee CASA
Dr. Michelle Fiscus, Department of Health
Rebecca Franklin, Guardian Ad-litem
Annette Gentry, Parent
Marjahna Hart, Department of Children's Services
Karen Jointer, Tennessee Chapter of Child Advocacy Centers
Lanis Karnes, Guardian Ad-litem
Catherine Knowles, Metro Nashville Public Schools
Walter Kurtz, Retired Judge
Dr. Deborah Lowen, Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital
Thomas Miner, Assistant District Attorney 31st Judicial District
Stacy Miller, Assistant District Attorney 20th Judicial District
Dr. William Murphy, University of Tennessee Medical Center
Linda O'Neal, TN Commission on Children and Youth
Dr. Jacque Page, University of Tennessee Medical Center
Lori Paisley, Tennessee Department of Education
Dr. Lisa Pellegrin, Department of Children's Services
Dr. Marymer Perales, East Tennessee Children's Hospital
Margie Quinn, Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Kristen Rector, Prevent Child Abuse Tennessee
Rae Anne Seay, Attorney Legal Aid of Middle Tennessee
Dr. Larry Seeman, Volunteer Behavioral Health
Lindsay Smith, Department of Children's Services
Virginia Stallworth, Memphis, Child Advocacy Center
Beth Stodghill, Parent Resource
Joyce Turner, Tennessee Department of Human Services
June Turner, Nashville Children's Alliance
Pat Wade, Department of Human Services
Verna Wyatt, Tennessee Voices for Victims

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service
Rory Alley, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service